About ADC
video introduction
~2.50 min. long
REFERENCES
ISO Cert

Contact

Corporate Headquarters

Advanced Design Consulting USA, Inc.
126 Ridge Rd. 
Lansing, NY 14882   USA

Phone: (607) 533 - 3531
Fax:     (607) 533 - 3618
Email:  adc@adc9001.com

 


Additional Email Contacts

Manufacturing Group - manufacturing@adc9001.com
 

Engineering Group - engineering@adc9001.com
 

 

Synchrotron Group - synchrotron@adc9001.com
 

Neutron Group - neutron@adc9001.com
 

Testing Group - testing@adc9001.com
 

 

Sales Support - sales@adc9001.com
 

Investor Relations - invest@adc9001.com
 

Career Opportunities - career@adc9001.com
News